Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(81 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dream Pizza & Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dream Pizza & Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 12, 2022
Just ordered butter chicken im sorry to say it did not taste good at all very unhappy i wont order here again


July 03, 2022
Ordered the veggie and cheese pizzas. Absolutely delicious. Great customer service. Good pricing. Definitely recommend to others 👍


June 29, 2022
Good deal


June 14, 2022
Goat curry is totally tasteless. No spice or no flavourful at all....🥲🥲🥲


May 13, 2022
very tasty and flavourful!
amazing curry


May 12, 2022
We love their Shahi paneer pizza and Cheese pizza and Kadhai paneer


May 10, 2022
Pizza and butter chicken excellent!


April 27, 2022
Good 👍


April 26, 2022
Dream , has always been a reality at the table. I love the food here, love.....
The Biryani is all to my own , a perfect match for my hunger at any time! My favourite pizza here is the dream veggie, but I also love the special ...I like extra cheese always!!
Good stuff, and thanks for the memories of pastime and those to come, thx!!

Matthew.


April 18, 2022
Pizza was really good but disappointed with the wings. I had asked for crispy wings and they came soggy and no flavour for hot wings. Delivery person was extremely polite and courteous.