We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(81 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dream Pizza & Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dream Pizza & Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 03, 2021
Was excellent as always, fresh, hot and tasty!!


September 23, 2021
Excellent food, fast delivery, reasonably priced


September 18, 2021
Food was excellent as always.


September 05, 2021
The pizza was amazing. The only thing was the cheese could be a bit higher quality but its not enough to lose a star. If you get shrimp on your pizza, they come deep fried, its such a great idea and it tastes amazing!!! Great price for a great pizza! I will always go to Dream Pizza!


August 29, 2021
The BEST...OMG...have NEVER been disappointed by anything we've ever had from here...feel fortunate that I live on the block...EVERYTHING on the menu is BEYOND what is 'expected'...since COVID...have tried what were or 'other' local options...NOT...so disappointed by the quality, quantity for the cost...not worth the $...Dream Pizza is the only place we will ever order anything...and the variety of ethnic foods they prepare are exemplary. You won't ever be disappointed.


August 12, 2021
Pizza and Pasta got delivered hot 👍
Pizza is good and cheesy.
Lasagna I find its lacking flavor/spices. Would order the pizza again but not the pasta. (Online ordering was a little confusing at the end of checking out but was a great convenience.)


August 12, 2021
Foot great


July 29, 2021
So not only did my food take over a hour they charged me a extra $9.50 for a delivery fee without telling me till at the door.. please tell me when it changed that when u ask for a total of everything they give u one total on the phone
but then when your food comes to the door the tell u it is more hold it hostage and raise the price I dont know I think something is fishy hear cause I feel I just got ripped off for a extra $9.50.. to think how many times a day they do that.. hell I would be laughing if I made that kid of mo ey for nothing


July 27, 2021
Not enough sauce


July 23, 2021
Absolutely love ordering from Dream Pizza. It's always hot and delicious! Great prices and quantity for all of their items. We always have to order from here at least once a month!